Jamie Oliver: Stop Drizzling Everything In Olive Oil!!!

Jamie Oliver: Stop Drizzling Everything In Olive Oil!!!

I noticed it a good while back now, but the spazzy chef seems to be getting even worse as time goes by!

After every single fucking thing this Nobber puts in a dish or on a plate:

“And we’ll just drizzle that in olive oil”

https://i1.wp.com/i.ytimg.com/vi/1DCAOodP_ZY/0.jpg

Do you drink bottles of the stuff, you filthy twat?

He’s on his ’30 Minute Meals’ program now cooking vegetable Rogan Josh curry.

He put olive oil on:

  • The pan.
  • The pickle.
  • The salad.
  • The chapattis.
  • The yoghurt.
  • Even on the boiling fucking rice!

I shit you not! This olive oil addicted rubber-head even poured fucking olive oil into the water he was boiling the rice in!  How can it be to keep it moist when the bastard stuff is already in a bowl of smegging WATER?!?

https://nastyevilninja.files.wordpress.com/2012/05/jamie-oliver-878601l.jpg?w=288

Surely that qualifies you as having a serious problem?

This utter cunt even drinks his cups of tea or glasses of water drizzled in olive oil!

I know some restaurants have a couple of bottles of olive oil on the table, but I don’t think I’ve ever seen anyone actually use it? Do people drizzle shit in olive oil? Do people even still USE olive oil to cook stuff? I discovered peanut oil a few years ago and haven’t looked back since – not that I put that on my corn flakes, either – unlike that disgusting olive-perve Jamie Oliver.

Fuck off with your olive oil, you filthy drizzling cunt!

https://i1.wp.com/www.hsph.harvard.edu/healthy-cup/images/jamie4oliveoilcroppedagain.jpg

9 thoughts on “Jamie Oliver: Stop Drizzling Everything In Olive Oil!!!

  1. This is funny… especially because recently when I’m cooking I find myself using olive oil on EVERYTHING! In the pan, before roasting. Its excessive.

  2. “Smegging” as a verb. Wow. Too cool for words.

    Yeah, I know. I completely missed the point. But I’m in ADHD-addled awe when someone finds a new use for a word like that.
    (Oh, and the only thing I drizzle are the dregs at the bottom of the bottle when I upend it at the end of a drunken crawl)

  3. I think its high time you renewed this rant about Jaime Oliver with a new post. Have you noticed how he likes to take a classic Italian dish and turn it into something not classic at all. Just the other day on Jaime and Jimmy, I swear I saw him make a cake out of a carbonara! He basically made a carbonara, put the it in a cake tin and baked it. Surely that is not a carbonara anymore?

Leave a Reply

