Michael Cera Is A Granny-faced Unfunny Wimpy Geek Crap-acting Cunt

Michael Cera Is A Granny-faced Unfunny Wimpy Geek Crap-acting Cunt

It seems that a new King of Hollywood Comedy has usurped my friend Owen ‘Unfunny’ Wilson at last!

https://i0.wp.com/media.peopleofwalmart.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/10/266.jpg

Michael ‘Oh I’m REALLY Fucking Hilarious’ Cera.

Look how funny he is!  With his Geek Appeal, and cute vulnerability.

Not to mention his Scottish-Granny-style looks, with pensioner hair obviously to hide his big fucking balloon-shaped head!

But I can forgive looks, and stupid high whiney voice.  I can understand that people think weak-ass Hobbits make great heros (although I don’t have to like it one tiny bit).

What I can’t forgive is that he’s shit, and that everyone wants the twat in their film!!!

So what’s he been in?

Superbad – where he nearly ruined the film.

Juno – where it was shit anyway and he actually made me punch the TV screen.

And the classic that I watched far too much of at the weekend: ‘Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World’.  Uhhh…

https://i0.wp.com/www.thevine.com.au/resources/imgdetail/190609020052_michael-cera-interview.jpg

I could have sworn he was the Nobber in some film where he decides to be a superhero, so makes a Ghey suit and goes out and gets stabbed by a crim.  I laughed, but it seems that wasn’t him?  Just his spirit, I guess?

Anyway, he’s shit, and I hope he chokes on his own head in some bizarre accident.  Avoid any film with this rubber-head in.

Cunt.

https://i1.wp.com/s-ak.buzzfed.com/static/imagebuzz/web04/2010/9/12/13/hi-im-michael-cera-7454-1284311619-21.jpg

One thought on “Michael Cera Is A Granny-faced Unfunny Wimpy Geek Crap-acting Cunt

  1. Pingback: ‘Actor Hired To Play Batman’ Shocker!!! | Nasty Evil Ninja's Playpen of Doom

Leave a Reply

